Honor Awards

Login Required

Please log in to access this service.

Not an AAPOS Member?

We welcome potential membership candidates and will do all we can to assist you in the application process.

Learn More


Lifetime Achievement Award

Joseph L. Demer, MD, PhD
Sean P. Donahue, MD, PhD

Senior Honor Award

Stephen P. Christiansen, MD
David G. Hunter, MD, PhD
Daniel E. Neely, MD
David Stager Jr, MD

Honor Award

Kathryn M. Haider, MD
Gena Heidary, MD, PhD
Scott A. Larson, MD
Linda M. Lawrence, MD
Robert W. Lingua, MD
William P. Madigan Jr, MD, FACS
Marijean M. Miller, MD
Kamiar Mireskandari, MBChB, FRCSEd, FRCOphth, PhD
Faruk H. Orge, MD
Tina Rutar, MD
Maria Ann Schweers, CO

Back to Top

View by Year