Blogs

AAPOS/ISA Spring Webinar: Congenital / Infantile Esotropia in 2024

By Kevin DuFour posted 03-11-2024 14:37

  

AAPOS and ISA are pleased to present

Congenital / Infantile Esotropia in 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

7:00AM EDT | 12:00PM GMT | 1:00PM CET | 4:30PM IST | 7:00 PM HKT

To register for this free webinar, please CLICK HERE.

Moderated by:

  • David Plager, MD - USA
  • Andrea Molinari, MD - Ecuador

Topics / Presenters:

  • Tips and Tricks to get the most valuable information in infants with Congenital ETKyle Arnoldi, CO, COMT - USA
  • Causes and Risk Factors for Congenital ET / Gena Heidary, MD, PhD - USA
  • Clinical Characteristics of Congenital ET / Steven Archer, MD - USA
  • When We Should Operate in Congenital ET / Cristián Salgado A., MD - Chile
  • Surgical Techniques in Congenital ET / Seyhan Özkan, MD - Turkey
  • Role of Botox® in Congenital ET / Gillian Adams, FRCS(Ed), FRCOphth - UK 

0 comments
3 views

Permalink