Blogs

January 17 - AAPOS Webinar: Intelligent Research in Sight (IRIS®) Registry

By Ashley Crunstedt posted 19 days ago

  
REGISTER NOW!

Intelligent Research in Sight (IRIS®) Registry


January 17, 2023
8:00PM Eastern | 7:00PM Central | 6:00PM Mountain | 5:00PM Pacific


Cost: Free!

Please join us for an interactive webinar on the Intelligent Research in Sight (IRIS®) Registry. We will discuss the current scope and future directions of the IRIS Registry as well as opportunities to contribute data and participate in research.

Panelists

 

Ta Chen Peter Chang, MD
Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology, Pediatrics and Human Genetics
Director of Research, Balkan International Pediatric Glaucoma Center
Bascom Palmer Eye institute
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine



Alice Carlyle Lorch, MD, MPH
Director, Harvard Ophthalmology Residency Program
Vice Chair for Education, Harvard Ophthalmology
Associate Chief for Quality, Ophthalmology, Massachusetts Eye and Ear
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
Harvard Medical School




Flora Lum, MD
Vice President, Quality and Data Science
American Academy of Ophthalmology



Michael Repka, MD, MBA
Vice Chair for Clinical Practice, Wilmer Eye Institute
Professor of Ophthalmology at Johns Hopkins Medicine

Moderated By

Isdin Oke, MD
Instructor of Ophthalmology
Boston Children's Hospital
Harvard Medical School




Jennifer A. Galvin, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology, Yale School of Medicine
Eye Physicians & Surgeons PC


0 comments
2 views

Permalink